Church Staff

Rev. Michael S. Broome, Sr. Pastor:  mbroome@cedartownfumc.org

  

 

Joe Colquitt, Director of Student Ministries:  jcolquitt@cedartownfumc.org

 

Danette Thompson, Director of Children's Ministry:  drthompson@cedartownfumc.org

 

Don Robinson, Chancel Choir Director:  drobinson@cedartownfumc.org

 

George Barton, Organist:  georgewb321@gmail.com

 

Reba Roberts, Church Secretary:  rroberts@cedartownfumc.org

 

Alane Davis, Learning Center Director:  adavis@cedartownfumc.org

 

Cam Lorys, Nursery:  clorys@cedartownfumc.org

 

Elaine Boring, Hostess:  eboring@cedartownfumc.org